Recipes with Pictures

I don’t like it when people post recipes without a picture. It just bugs me. So needless to say, it bugs me that these recipes I am posting don’t have pictures! I want to see what I am getting myself into when I cook so I’m sure you feel the same way. I figure that for those of you who know me, you have either eaten these recipes before (because I brought it some place) or you have at least seen these things I’ve made.

I just want you to know that I will be taking pictures of these things as I make them…but I may cheat and take a picture of the picture…if I get lazy. Either way, I will try to show you what these look like…in time!

Leave a Reply

