What to Cook for Dinner: Recipe #2

Tonight, we tried the “Last Minute Lasagna“. Jeremy LOVED it and my children BOTH ate it. It was seriously a miracle.

I felt like I was cheating the whole time I “prepared” this because it was so flippin’ easy. Sauce, ravioli, cheese, spinach, sauce, ravioli, cheese and bake. I did use fresh sliced mozzarella…like the real stuff. It made it ooey-gooey luscious.  We had a green salad and some garlic bread with it and voila, dinner!

Here’s my pic:

Last Minute Lasagna

I would like to note that this is AFTER all 4 of us dug into the dish. Needless to say you can cut this recipe in 1/2 or just make 2 batches, one for dinner now and one in the freezer for later!

I still felt like I was cheating….

Leave a Reply

