What I’ve Been Cooking…

I have been cooking and not blogging a lot this past year. But my “Recipes” folder in my photo gallery on the computer is getting full! So  here is a look at just some of the things I’ve been making.

Chocolate Caramel Popcorn

Chocolate Caramel Popcorn

Chicken Cordon Bleu with acorn squash

Chicken Cordon Bleu with acorn squash

the BEST sugar cookies

the BEST sugar cookies

all decorated for Christmas

all decorated for Christmas

Frozen yogurt drops

Frozen yogurt drops

This tomato sauce is the best! I have been using it in my cooking a lot. It has nothing but tomatoes in it!

This tomato sauce is the best! I have been using it in my cooking a lot. It has nothing but tomatoes in it!

This was a delicious hash made from okra, corn, red beans rice and chicken with lots of red pepper flakes

This was a delicious hash made from okra, corn, red beans rice and chicken with lots of red pepper flakes

tomato soup from scratch

tomato soup from scratch

The BEST chicken pot pie soup

The BEST chicken pot pie soup

Birthday cakes with hero inspiration

Birthday cakes with hero inspiration

sandwiches...on a stick!

sandwiches…on a stick!

Lentil soup!

Lentil soup!

Leave a Reply

