Honey Dijon Balsamic Vinaigrette

Tonight I made a super yummy salad dressing just by tossing a few ingredients I had on hand together. It was so creamy and delicious! I have mentioned recently that I am not keeping store-bought/pre-made dressings in the house these days. I’m trying to make them all from scratch! Here are the ingredients:

Honey Dijon Balsamic Vinaigrette:

1/4 Cup EVOO  

2 T balsamic vinegar 

1 T honey

1 T dijon mustard

dash of sea salt

I shook it up in a container with a tight fitting lid, then gave it a stir (to make sure the honey was off the bottom for sure) and then shook it a second time. It was delightful!

Leave a Reply

